We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bursa is served by 2 Istanbul area airports


Cheap flights to Bursa recently found by travellers

Bursa is served by 2 Istanbul area airports

    ADB
    Izmir
    IST
    Istanbul
    SunExpress

    Tue, 28 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$42
    BRU
    Brussels
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 23 Mar - Sun, 8 Apr
    US$71
    MAD
    Madrid
    IST
    Istanbul
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$98
    NAP
    Naples
    IST
    Istanbul
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 1 Aug - Thu, 16 Aug
    US$106
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, 21 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$108
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    IST
    Istanbul
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$111
    LYS
    Lyon
    IST
    Istanbul
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$114
    PAR
    Paris
    IST
    Istanbul
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 17 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$116
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    IST
    Istanbul
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$118
    HAM
    Hamburg
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Wed, 6 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$118
Flight stats for Bursa - did you know?
  • Bursa is 92 km from Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Ataturk Airport.
    • Ataturk Airport offers nonstop flights to 271 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,971 domestic flights and 4,742 international flights depart from Ataturk Airport.
  • Bursa is 83 km from Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Sabiha Gokcen (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Sabiha Gokcen.
    • Sabiha Gokcen offers nonstop flights to 110 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,450 domestic flights and 823 international flights depart from Sabiha Gokcen.

Shop for hotels in Bursa