We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kemer is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)


Cheap flights to Kemer recently found by travellers

Kemer is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)

    SAW
    Istanbul
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Wed, 24 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$27
    IST
    Istanbul
    AYT
    Antalya
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, 10 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$31
    ADA
    Adana
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$44
    ADB
    Izmir
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Mon, 29 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$45
    TZX
    Trabzon
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$73
    DIY
    Diyarbakir
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Tue, 6 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$73
    ESB
    Ankara
    AYT
    Antalya

    Tue, 2 May - Sat, 6 May
    US$77
    VAN
    Van
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$89
    HTY
    Hatay Province
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sat, 24 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$109
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    AYT
    Antalya
    Condor

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$124
Flight stats for Kemer - did you know?
  • Kemer is 39 km from Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey).
  • Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Antalya Airport.
    • Antalya Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 588 domestic flights and 224 international flights depart from Antalya Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kemer