We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kemer is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)


Cheap flights to Kemer recently found by travellers

Kemer is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)

    IST
    Istanbul
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Wed, 18 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$36
    ADB
    Izmir
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Tue, 28 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$48
    TZX
    Trabzon
    AYT
    Antalya
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, 26 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
    US$48
    ADA
    Adana
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Wed, 11 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$48
    ESB
    Ankara
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$63
    ASR
    Kayseri
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$91
    GZT
    Gaziantep
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$91
    STR
    Stuttgart
    AYT
    Antalya
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$113
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, 19 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$127
    CGN
    Bonn
    AYT
    Antalya
    Germanwings

    Mon, 16 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$155
Flight stats for Kemer - did you know?
  • Kemer is 39 km from Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey).
  • Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)
    • Right now, 53 airlines operate out of Antalya Airport.
    • Antalya Airport offers nonstop flights to 103 cities.
    • Every week, at least 635 domestic flights and 796 international flights depart from Antalya Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kemer