We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Alanya is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)


Cheap flights to Alanya recently found by travellers

Alanya is served by Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)

    ESB
    Ankara
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$31
    ADB
    Izmir
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Tue, 19 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$51
    IST
    Istanbul
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$51
    SAW
    Istanbul
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Mon, 25 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$55
    ADA
    Adana
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$56
    CGN
    Bonn
    AYT
    Antalya
    Eurowings

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$56
    TZX
    Trabzon
    AYT
    Antalya
    AtlasGlobal

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$86
    HTY
    Hatay Province
    AYT
    Antalya
    Pegasus Airlines

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$100
    DIY
    Diyarbakir
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$109
    VAN
    Van
    AYT
    Antalya
    SunExpress

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$110
Flight stats for Alanya - did you know?
  • Alanya is 115 km from Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey).
  • Antalya Airport (Antalya, Turkey)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Antalya Airport.
    • Antalya Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 588 domestic flights and 224 international flights depart from Antalya Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alanya