We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Port El Kantaoui is served by Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)


Cheap flights to Port El Kantaoui recently found by travellers

Port El Kantaoui is served by Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)

    MRS
    Marseille
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$100
    LYS
    Lyon
    TUN
    Tunis

    Sun, 7 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$107
    TLS
    Toulouse
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Mon, 22 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$118
    NCE
    Nice
    TUN
    Tunis
    Nouvel Air Tunise

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$137
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TUN
    Tunis
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$142
    PAR
    Paris
    TUN
    Tunis

    Tue, 6 Jun - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$150
    MIL
    Milan
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$153
    ROM
    Rome
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$154
    BLQ
    Bologna
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$154
    VCE
    Venice
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Fri, 5 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$159
Flight stats for Port El Kantaoui - did you know?
  • Port El Kantaoui is 111 km from Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia).
  • Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Carthage Airport.
    • Carthage Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 756 international flights depart from Carthage Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port El Kantaoui