We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Khao Lak

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Khao Lak, Thailand  recently found by travellers
Vladivostok
VVO
Bangkok
BKK
US$380
S7 airlines
Sat, 9 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$380
Irkutsk
IKT
Bangkok
BKK
US$413
S7 airlines
Sat, 28 Jul - Sat, 25 Aug
US$413
Novosibirsk
OVB
Bangkok
BKK
US$415
S7 airlines
Wed, 6 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
US$415
Moscow
MOW
Bangkok
BKK
US$459
Aeroflot
Mon, 4 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$459
Berlin
BER
Bangkok
BKK
US$534
air berlin (no longer operating)
Mon, 26 Feb - Fri, 16 Mar
US$534
Dublin
DUB
Bangkok
BKK
US$541
Qatar Airways
Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$541
Milan
MIL
Bangkok
BKK
US$550
Thai Airways
Tue, 11 Sep - Tue, 18 Sep
US$550
Toulouse
TLS
Bangkok
BKK
US$573
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
US$573
Rome
ROM
Bangkok
BKK
US$578
Thai Airways
Wed, 16 May - Fri, 25 May
US$578
Vienna
VIE
Bangkok
BKK
US$578
Thai Airways
Sun, 11 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
US$578
JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa
JW Marriott Khao Lak Resort & Spa
3,513 Reviews
Khao Lak, Thailand
from
Apsara Beachfront Resort and Villa
Apsara Beachfront Resort and Villa
2,248 Reviews
Khao Lak, Thailand
from
Ramada Khao Lak Resort
Ramada Khao Lak Resort
2,011 Reviews
Khao Lak, Thailand
from
The Sarojin
The Sarojin
1,743 Reviews
Khao Lak, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Khao Lak - did you know?
  • Khao Lak is 648 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,551 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Khao Lak is 630 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 120 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,013 domestic flights and 6,264 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
Show More