We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

South Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)


Cheap flights to South Sinai recently found by travellers

South Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)

    MIL
    Milan
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$166
    ATH
    Athens
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$203
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$261
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$261
    IST
    Istanbul
    CAI
    Cairo
    Middle East Airlines

    Tue, 27 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$269
    ROM
    Rome
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 31 Aug - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$274
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Mon, 12 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$276
    BER
    Berlin
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Tue, 30 May - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$278
    CTA
    Catania
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$292
    PAR
    Paris
    CAI
    Cairo
    Royal Jordanian

    Tue, 6 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$303
Flight stats for South Sinai - did you know?
  • South Sinai is 279 km from Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt).
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 357 domestic flights and 2,128 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in South Sinai