We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

South Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)


Cheap flights to South Sinai recently found by travellers

South Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)

    HRG
    Hurghada
    CAI
    Cairo
    Nile Air

    Tue, 16 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$112
    TUN
    Tunis
    CAI
    Cairo
    Tunisair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$167
    IST
    Istanbul
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 30 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$201
    ATH
    Athens
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Mon, 12 Feb - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$214
    BEY
    Beirut
    CAI
    Cairo
    EGYPTAIR

    Sun, 19 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$222
    MIL
    Milan
    CAI
    Cairo
    Meridiana

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$225
    BUD
    Budapest
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$257
    DUB
    Dublin
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$260
    MAD
    Madrid
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 8 May - Wed, 16 May
    US$265
    MUC
    Munich
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$269
Flight stats for South Sinai - did you know?
  • South Sinai is 279 km from Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt).
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 325 domestic flights and 1,842 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in South Sinai