We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Sharm El Sheikh recently found by travellers
    CAI
    Cairo
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Nile Air

    Wed, 14 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$115
    IST
    Istanbul
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sat, 13 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$156
    ADB
    Izmir
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$170
    SAW
    Istanbul
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sat, 21 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$173
    ADA
    Adana
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$190
    HTY
    Hatay Province
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$195
    MIL
    Milan
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Meridiana

    Tue, 6 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$195
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Germania Airlines

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$242
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Germania Airlines

    Mon, 22 Jan - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$263
    BER
    Berlin
    SSH
    Sharm El Sheikh
    Germania Airlines

    Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$266
Flight stats for Sharm El Sheikh - did you know?
  • Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Ophira Airport.
    • Ophira Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 102 domestic flights and 75 international flights depart from Ophira Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sharm El Sheikh