We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Red Sea and Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)


Cheap flights to Red Sea and Sinai recently found by travellers

Red Sea and Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)

    HRG
    Hurghada
    CAI
    Cairo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$195
    MIL
    Milan
    CAI
    Cairo
    Meridiana

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$198
    VCE
    Venice
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 6 Jul - Fri, 13 Jul
    US$218
    ATH
    Athens
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 30 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$233
    BRU
    Brussels
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$242
    IST
    Istanbul
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$242
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$257
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$268
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$272
    ROM
    Rome
    CAI
    Cairo
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 23 Dec
    US$292
Flight stats for Red Sea and Sinai - did you know?
  • Red Sea and Sinai is 277 km from Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt).
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 295 domestic flights and 1,725 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Red Sea and Sinai