We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Red Sea and Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)


Cheap flights to Red Sea and Sinai recently found by travellers

Red Sea and Sinai is served by Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)

    MIL
    Milan
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$166
    ATH
    Athens
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$203
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$262
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$262
    BER
    Berlin
    CAI
    Cairo
    Air France

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$262
    ROM
    Rome
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 23 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$267
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    CAI
    Cairo
    Middle East Airlines

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$284
    MRS
    Marseille
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$285
    ZRH
    Zurich
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Sun, 1 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$287
    IST
    Istanbul
    CAI
    Cairo
    EGYPTAIR

    Wed, 31 May - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$293
Flight stats for Red Sea and Sinai - did you know?
  • Red Sea and Sinai is 277 km from Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt).
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 357 domestic flights and 2,128 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Red Sea and Sinai