We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Vitebsk is served by Minsk Intl 2 Airport (Minsk, Belarus)


Cheap flights to Vitebsk recently found by travellers

Vitebsk is served by Minsk Intl 2 Airport (Minsk, Belarus)

    MOW
    Moscow
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$107
    LED
    St. Petersburg
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$118
    WAW
    Warsaw
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$122
    KGD
    Kaliningrad
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Tue, 27 Jun - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$129
    LWO
    Lviv
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Wed, 21 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$136
    IEV
    Kiev
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Thu, 25 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$150
    HEL
    Helsinki
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Fri, 5 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$161
    CRL
    Brussels
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$170
    HRK
    Kharkiv
    MSQ
    Minsk
    Belavia Belarusian Airlines

    Wed, 3 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$172
    BRU
    Brussels
    MSQ
    Minsk
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, 26 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$174
Flight stats for Vitebsk - did you know?
  • Vitebsk is 226 km from Minsk Intl 2 Airport (Minsk, Belarus).
  • Minsk Intl 2 Airport (Minsk, Belarus)
    • Right now, 23 airlines operate out of Minsk Intl 2 Airport.
    • Minsk Intl 2 Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from Minsk Intl 2 Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vitebsk