We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Belgrade recently found by travellers
    FMM
    Memmingen
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$48
    FKB
    Karlsruhe
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 28 Apr - Fri, 5 May
    US$105
    ATH
    Athens
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Aegean Airlines

    Sun, 22 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$106
    TGD
    Podgorica
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Montenegro Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$108
    PAR
    Paris
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$124
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 12 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$130
    VIE
    Vienna
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Austrian Airlines

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$144
    STR
    Stuttgart
    BEG
    Belgrade
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 11 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$148
    TUN
    Tunis
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Tunisair

    Fri, 19 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$151
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Alitalia

    Sun, 28 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$154
Flight stats for Belgrade - did you know?
  • Belgrade is 12 km from Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia).
  • Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Beograd Airport.
    • Beograd Airport offers nonstop flights to 66 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Beograd Airport.

Shop for hotels in Belgrade