We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Belgrade recently found by travellers
    FKB
    Karlsruhe
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 4 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$42
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 25 Feb - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$47
    DTM
    Dortmund
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 28 Feb - Sun, 11 Mar
    US$53
    FMM
    Memmingen
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 6 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$53
    PAR
    Paris
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 23 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$57
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Transavia

    Mon, 28 May - Tue, 5 Jun
    US$82
    ATH
    Athens
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 31 Jan - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$91
    BCN
    Barcelona
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 21 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$118
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 2 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$124
    IST
    Istanbul
    BEG
    Belgrade
    AtlasGlobal

    Wed, 21 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$128
Flight stats for Belgrade - did you know?
  • Belgrade is 12 km from Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia).
  • Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Beograd Airport.
    • Beograd Airport offers nonstop flights to 54 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 686 international flights depart from Beograd Airport.

Shop for hotels in Belgrade