We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Belgrade recently found by travellers
    HAJ
    Hannover
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$38
    FDH
    Friedrichshafen
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$43
    FMM
    Memmingen
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$49
    NUE
    Nuremberg
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 28 Aug - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$49
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 11 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$51
    DTM
    Dortmund
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$55
    FKB
    Karlsruhe
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 24 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$57
    MLH
    Mulhouse
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 11 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$62
    PAR
    Paris
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$71
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    BEG
    Belgrade
    Transavia

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$78
Flight stats for Belgrade - did you know?
  • Belgrade is 12 km from Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia).
  • Beograd Airport (Belgrade, Serbia)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Beograd Airport.
    • Beograd Airport offers nonstop flights to 66 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Beograd Airport.

Shop for hotels in Belgrade