We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hiva Oa

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hiva Oa, French Polynesia  recently found by travellers
Berlin
BER
Papeete
PPT
US$1,699
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
US$1,699
Vienna
VIE
Papeete
PPT
US$1,758
Multiple Airlines
Fri, 27 Apr - Wed, 9 May
US$1,758
Marseille
MRS
Papeete
PPT
US$1,798
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 7 Mar
US$1,798
Budapest
BUD
Papeete
PPT
US$1,890
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 8 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
US$1,890
Toulouse
TLS
Papeete
PPT
US$1,938
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$1,938
Amsterdam
AMS
Papeete
PPT
US$1,963
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 4 Jan - Sun, 21 Jan
US$1,963
Paris
PAR
Papeete
PPT
US$2,001
Air France
Thu, 25 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
US$2,001
Strasbourg
SXB
Papeete
PPT
US$2,057
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 1 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$2,057
Turin
TRN
Papeete
PPT
US$2,100
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 18 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
US$2,100
Bordeaux
BOD
Papeete
PPT
US$2,136
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 16 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
US$2,136
Hotels with great views in Hiva Oa
Pension Kanahau
Pension Kanahau
86 Reviews
Hiva Oa, French Polynesia
from
Hanakee Hiva Oa Pearl Lodge
Hanakee Hiva Oa Pearl Lodge
151 Reviews
Hiva Oa, French Polynesia
from
Temetiu Village
Temetiu Village
86 Reviews
Hiva Oa, French Polynesia
from
Relais Moehau
Relais Moehau
48 Reviews
Hiva Oa, French Polynesia
from
Flight stats for Hiva Oa - did you know?
  • Faaa Airport is the closest major airport to Hiva Oa.
  • Faaa Airport (Papeete, French Polynesia)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Faaa Airport.
    • Faaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 29 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 82 international flights depart from Faaa Airport.
Show More