We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Montevideo recently found by travellers
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Tue, 5 Jun - Tue, 26 Jun
    US$192
    FLR
    Florence
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 22 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$746
    MAD
    Madrid
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Wed, 18 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
    US$751
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$775
    ROM
    Rome
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$799
    MIL
    Milan
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$905
    BER
    Berlin
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$1,081
    LYS
    Lyon
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 9 Jan - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$1,146
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    MVD
    Montevideo
    United Airlines

    Fri, 19 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$1,152
    ALC
    Alicante
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 7 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$1,159
Flight stats for Montevideo - did you know?
  • Montevideo is 14 km from Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay).
  • Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Carrasco Airport.
    • Carrasco Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 155 international flights depart from Carrasco Airport.

Shop for hotels in Montevideo