We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Montevideo recently found by travellers
    BER
    Berlin
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$662
    TRN
    Turin
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$725
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$733
    MUC
    Munich
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air Europa

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$754
    ROM
    Rome
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$755
    MRS
    Marseille
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$790
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Tue, 31 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$823
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Mon, 8 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$847
    MIL
    Milan
    MVD
    Montevideo

    Sat, 20 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$856
    NCE
    Nice
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Sun, 22 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$857
Flight stats for Montevideo - did you know?
  • Montevideo is 14 km from Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay).
  • Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Carrasco Airport.
    • Carrasco Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 469 international flights depart from Carrasco Airport.

Shop for hotels in Montevideo