We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Montevideo recently found by travellers
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Aerolineas Argentinas

    Thu, 3 May - Sun, 6 May
    US$194
    FLR
    Florence
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 22 Jan - Thu, 15 Feb
    US$744
    TRN
    Turin
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$765
    BLQ
    Bologna
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Sat, 20 Jan - Tue, 13 Feb
    US$773
    ROM
    Rome
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
    US$796
    HAM
    Hamburg
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$868
    MIL
    Milan
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$902
    BCN
    Barcelona
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Air Europa

    Wed, 8 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$902
    MAD
    Madrid
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Iberia

    Sat, 28 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$908
    STR
    Stuttgart
    MVD
    Montevideo
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$995
Flight stats for Montevideo - did you know?
  • Montevideo is 14 km from Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay).
  • Carrasco Airport (Montevideo, Uruguay)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Carrasco Airport.
    • Carrasco Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 299 international flights depart from Carrasco Airport.

Shop for hotels in Montevideo