We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Frutillar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)


Cheap flights to Frutillar recently found by travellers

Frutillar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)

    COR
    Cordoba
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$227
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    SCL
    Santiago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 17 Apr - Tue, 5 Jun
    US$257
    ROM
    Rome
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 16 Apr
    US$610
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$750
    MUC
    Munich
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Wed, 3 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$805
    VCE
    Venice
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 8 Jan - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$813
    MAD
    Madrid
    SCL
    Santiago
    Plus Ultra

    Mon, 29 Jan - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$920
    PAR
    Paris
    SCL
    Santiago
    Air France

    Tue, 1 May - Thu, 31 May
    US$973
    VIE
    Vienna
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 30 Jan - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$1,007
    NCE
    Nice
    SCL
    Santiago
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$1,023
Flight stats for Frutillar - did you know?
  • Frutillar is 883 km from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile).
  • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.
    • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 807 domestic flights and 1,106 international flights depart from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.

Shop for hotels in Frutillar