We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Frutillar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)


Cheap flights to Frutillar recently found by travellers

Frutillar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)

    COR
    Cordoba
    SCL
    Santiago
    LATAM Airlines Group

    Sun, 30 Jul - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$171
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    SCL
    Santiago
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$259
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Fri, 10 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$490
    GOA
    Genoa
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$569
    NAP
    Naples
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Sun, 10 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$582
    ROM
    Rome
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$598
    TRS
    Trieste
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Fri, 20 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$642
    PAR
    Paris
    SCL
    Santiago
    Air France

    Sun, 3 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$702
    BCN
    Barcelona
    SCL
    Santiago
    Alitalia

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$708
    BIO
    Bilbao
    SCL
    Santiago

    Wed, 24 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$711
Flight stats for Frutillar - did you know?
  • Frutillar is 885 km from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile).
  • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.
    • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,183 domestic flights and 1,351 international flights depart from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.

Shop for hotels in Frutillar