We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Frutillar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)


Cheap flights to Frutillar recently found by travellers

Frutillar is served by Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)

    MIL
    Milan
    SCL
    Santiago
    Air France

    Thu, 20 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$444
    ROM
    Rome
    SCL
    Santiago
    Air France

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$488
    PAR
    Paris
    SCL
    Santiago
    Aeromexico

    Thu, 12 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$542
    BRI
    Bari
    SCL
    Santiago
    Air France

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$563
    BLQ
    Bologna
    SCL
    Santiago
    Iberia

    Sun, 2 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$615
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    SCL
    Santiago
    LAN

    Sun, 12 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$652
    VLC
    Valencia
    SCL
    Santiago

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$656
    FLR
    Florence
    SCL
    Santiago

    Fri, 24 Feb - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$660
    HAM
    Hamburg
    SCL
    Santiago

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$695
Several popular airlines fly into Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Frutillar - did you know?
  • Frutillar is 885 km from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile).
  • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (Santiago, Chile)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.
    • Arturo Merino Benitez Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,183 domestic flights and 1,351 international flights depart from Arturo Merino Benitez Airport.

Shop for hotels in Frutillar