We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sentosa Island is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Sentosa Island recently found by travellers

Sentosa Island is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    ROM
    Rome
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air China

    Mon, 17 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$420
    TLS
    Toulouse
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 24 Apr - Wed, 31 May
    US$438
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SIN
    Singapore

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$445
    MIL
    Milan
    SIN
    Singapore
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$467
    HAM
    Hamburg
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$469
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    SIN
    Singapore
    China Airlines

    Wed, 24 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$473
    VLC
    Valencia
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 13 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$474
    NAP
    Naples
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air France

    Wed, 8 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$478
    HAJ
    Hannover
    SIN
    Singapore
    British Airways

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$479
    LEJ
    Leipzig
    SIN
    Singapore
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 9 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$480
Flight stats for Sentosa Island - did you know?
  • Sentosa Island is 21 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 114 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 140 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 11,844 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sentosa Island