We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Japan is Tokyo


Cheap flights to Japan recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Japan is Tokyo

    UUS
    Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Yakutia Air

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$280
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Fri, 7 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$297
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    TYO
    Tokyo
    S7 airlines

    Tue, 27 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$317
    MOW
    Moscow
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 22 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$455
    MIL
    Milan
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$493
    DUB
    Dublin
    TYO
    Tokyo
    SAS

    Sat, 4 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$542
    LYS
    Lyon
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Mon, 20 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$558
    TLS
    Toulouse
    TYO
    Tokyo
    British Airways

    Sat, 31 Mar - Tue, 1 May
    US$569
    ALC
    Alicante
    TYO
    Tokyo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$590
    ROM
    Rome
    TYO
    Tokyo
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 4 Apr - Thu, 19 Apr
    US$596
Flight stats for Japan - did you know?
  • There are 103 airports in Japan and the 5 biggest are
  • Haneda Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Haneda Airport.
    • Haneda Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,824 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Haneda Airport.
  • Narita Airport (Tokyo, Japan)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Narita Airport.
    • Narita Airport offers nonstop flights to 125 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,002 domestic flights and 4,207 international flights depart from Narita Airport.
  • Fukuoka Airport (Fukuoka, Japan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Fukuoka Airport.
    • Fukuoka Airport offers nonstop flights to 46 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,037 domestic flights and 686 international flights depart from Fukuoka Airport.
  • Itami Airport (Osaka, Japan)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Itami Airport.
    • Itami Airport offers nonstop flights to 27 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,736 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Itami Airport.
  • Chitose Airport (Sapporo, Japan)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Chitose Airport.
    • Chitose Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,191 domestic flights and 343 international flights depart from Chitose Airport.