We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Hong Kong recently found by travellers
    RMQ
    Taichung
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HK Express

    Sat, 15 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$80
    SEL
    Seoul
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Air India

    Sun, 14 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$172
    TPE
    Taipei
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    EVA Air

    Mon, 3 Apr - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$173
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    S7 airlines

    Thu, 18 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$235
    KHH
    Kaohsiung
    HKG
    Hong Kong

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$258
    TNN
    Tainan
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    China Airlines

    Sat, 25 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$258
    TAE
    Daegu
    HKG
    Hong Kong

    Tue, 18 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$264
    IKT
    Irkutsk
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Cathay Pacific

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$391
    MOW
    Moscow
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    Aeroflot

    Mon, 4 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$415
    STO
    Stockholm County
    HKG
    Hong Kong

    Mon, 10 Apr - Tue, 9 May
    US$441
Several popular airlines fly into Hong Kong Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Hong Kong - did you know?
  • Hong Kong is 26 km from Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China).
  • Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China)
    • Right now, 112 airlines operate out of Hong Kong Intl Airport.
    • Hong Kong Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 158 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,240 international flights depart from Hong Kong Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hong Kong