We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Hong Kong, China

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Hong Kong, Chinarecently found by travellers
Vladivostok
VVO
Hong Kong
HKG
US$281
Aeroflot
Thu, 12 Jul - Thu, 19 Jul
US$281
Novosibirsk
OVB
Hong Kong
HKG
US$537
S7 airlines
Thu, 15 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
US$537
Stockholm County
STO
Hong Kong
HKG
US$604
SAS
Sat, 10 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$604
Barcelona
BCN
Hong Kong
HKG
US$620
Cathay Pacific
Fri, 1 Jun - Sun, 3 Jun
US$620
Strasbourg
SXB
Hong Kong
HKG
US$640
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Fri, 27 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
US$640
Johannesburg
JNB
Hong Kong
HKG
US$642
South African Airways
Fri, 23 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
US$642
Vienna
VIE
Hong Kong
HKG
US$702
Austrian Airlines
Sat, 30 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$702
Paris
PAR
Hong Kong
HKG
US$726
Cathay Pacific
Fri, 16 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$726
Dusseldorf
DUS
Hong Kong
HKG
US$756
Cathay Pacific
Thu, 11 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
US$756
Munich
MUC
Hong Kong
HKG
US$763
Lufthansa
Tue, 27 Mar - Thu, 12 Apr
US$763
Hotel ICON
Hotel ICON
6,129 Reviews
Hong Kong, China
from
The Upper House
The Upper House
2,348 Reviews
Hong Kong, China
from
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong
2,953 Reviews
Hong Kong, China
from
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
Four Seasons Hotel Hong Kong
3,223 Reviews
Hong Kong, China
from
Flight stats for Hong Kong - did you know?
  • Hong Kong is 24 km from Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China).
  • Hong Kong Intl Airport (Hong Kong, China)
    • Right now, 101 airlines operate out of Hong Kong Intl Airport.
    • Hong Kong Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 147 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,114 domestic flights and 3,392 international flights depart from Hong Kong Intl Airport.
Show More