We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Beijing recently found by travellers
    UUD
    Ulan-Ude
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Fri, 2 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$224
    VVO
    Vladivostok
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$242
    KHV
    Khabarovsk
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Wed, 11 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$270
    IKT
    Irkutsk
    BJS
    Beijing
    S7 airlines

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$285
    MOW
    Moscow
    BJS
    Beijing
    Aeroflot

    Thu, 19 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$376
    LED
    St. Petersburg
    BJS
    Beijing
    Hainan Airlines

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$462
    HAM
    Hamburg
    BJS
    Beijing
    British Airways

    Mon, 5 Feb - Tue, 6 Mar
    US$482
    DUB
    Dublin
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Sun, 1 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$489
    LYS
    Lyon
    BJS
    Beijing
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$513
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    BJS
    Beijing
    SAS

    Tue, 16 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$520
Flight stats for Beijing - did you know?
  • Beijing is 25 km from Capital Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Capital Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 96 airlines operate out of Capital Airport.
    • Capital Airport offers nonstop flights to 230 cities.
    • Every week, at least 9,847 domestic flights and 1,866 international flights depart from Capital Airport.
  • Beijing is 25 km from Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China).
  • Nanyuan Airport (Beijing, China)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Nanyuan Airport.
    • Nanyuan Airport offers nonstop flights to 50 cities.
    • Every week, at least 402 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Nanyuan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Beijing