We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Egypt is Cairo


Cheap flights to Egypt recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Egypt is Cairo

    HRG
    Hurghada
    CAI
    Cairo

    Tue, 22 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$91
    MIL
    Milan
    CAI
    Cairo
    Meridiana

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$188
    ATH
    Athens
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$212
    IST
    Istanbul
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$225
    ROM
    Rome
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$239
    MUC
    Munich
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$260
    PAR
    Paris
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$267
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$268
    VCE
    Venice
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 3 Dec - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$273
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$273
Flight stats for Egypt - did you know?
  • There are 26 airports in Egypt and the 5 biggest are
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 80 cities.
    • Every week, at least 325 domestic flights and 1,863 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.
  • Borg El Arab International Airport (Alexandria, Egypt)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Borg El Arab International Airport.
    • Borg El Arab International Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 29 domestic flights and 239 international flights depart from Borg El Arab International Airport.
  • Hurghada Airport (Hurghada, Egypt)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Hurghada Airport.
    • Hurghada Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 99 domestic flights and 164 international flights depart from Hurghada Airport.
  • Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Ophira Airport.
    • Ophira Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 106 domestic flights and 78 international flights depart from Ophira Airport.
  • Marsa Alam Airport (Marsa Alam, Egypt)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Marsa Alam Airport.
    • Marsa Alam Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6 domestic flights and 54 international flights depart from Marsa Alam Airport.