We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Egypt is Cairo


Cheap flights to Egypt recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Egypt is Cairo

    MIL
    Milan
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$164
    IST
    Istanbul
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 9 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$224
    ATH
    Athens
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$224
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$244
    ROM
    Rome
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Thu, 25 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$261
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    CAI
    Cairo
    Middle East Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$270
    BLQ
    Bologna
    CAI
    Cairo
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$271
    PAR
    Paris
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$272
    BRU
    Brussels
    CAI
    Cairo
    EGYPTAIR

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$292
    HAM
    Hamburg
    CAI
    Cairo

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$293
Flight stats for Egypt - did you know?
  • There are 25 airports in Egypt and the 5 biggest are
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 357 domestic flights and 2,128 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.
  • Hurghada Airport (Hurghada, Egypt)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Hurghada Airport.
    • Hurghada Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 84 domestic flights and 455 international flights depart from Hurghada Airport.
  • Luxor Airport (Luxor, Egypt)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Luxor Airport.
    • Luxor Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Luxor Airport.
  • Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Ophira Airport.
    • Ophira Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Ophira Airport.
  • Aswan Airport (Aswan, Egypt)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Aswan Airport.
    • Aswan Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Aswan Airport.