We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Egypt is Cairo


Cheap flights to Egypt recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Egypt is Cairo

    MIL
    Milan
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Tue, 14 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$169
    IST
    Istanbul
    CAI
    Cairo
    Nile Air

    Sun, 8 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$171
    TUN
    Tunis
    CAI
    Cairo
    EGYPTAIR

    Wed, 19 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$219
    ATH
    Athens
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$220
    ROM
    Rome
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 12 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
    US$259
    BCN
    Barcelona
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Fri, 17 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$276
    VIE
    Vienna
    CAI
    Cairo
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 13 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$276
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Mon, 2 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$278
    MUC
    Munich
    CAI
    Cairo
    Alitalia

    Sat, 23 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$281
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    CAI
    Cairo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$283
Flight stats for Egypt - did you know?
  • There are 26 airports in Egypt and the 5 biggest are
  • Cairo Intl Airport (Cairo, Egypt)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Cairo Intl Airport.
    • Cairo Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 82 cities.
    • Every week, at least 357 domestic flights and 2,128 international flights depart from Cairo Intl Airport.
  • Borg El Arab International Airport (Alexandria, Egypt)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Borg El Arab International Airport.
    • Borg El Arab International Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 343 international flights depart from Borg El Arab International Airport.
  • Hurghada Airport (Hurghada, Egypt)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Hurghada Airport.
    • Hurghada Airport offers nonstop flights to 43 cities.
    • Every week, at least 84 domestic flights and 455 international flights depart from Hurghada Airport.
  • Ophira Airport (Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Ophira Airport.
    • Ophira Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Ophira Airport.
  • Aswan Airport (Aswan, Egypt)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Aswan Airport.
    • Aswan Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 112 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Aswan Airport.