We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Tbilisi recently found by travellers
    IST
    Istanbul
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$99
    SAW
    Istanbul
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, 29 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$132
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$168
    STO
    Stockholm County
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$176
    MOW
    Moscow
    TBS
    Tbilisi

    Mon, 10 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$192
    ATH
    Athens
    TBS
    Tbilisi

    Fri, 15 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$202
    KSC
    Kosice
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$216
    ROM
    Rome
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 13 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$219
    VIE
    Vienna
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, 10 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$220
    BER
    Berlin
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Thu, 4 May
    US$223
Several popular airlines fly into Novo Alexeyevka Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tbilisi - did you know?
  • Tbilisi is 11 km from Novo Alexeyevka Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia).
  • Novo Alexeyevka Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Novo Alexeyevka Airport.
    • Novo Alexeyevka Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 441 international flights depart from Novo Alexeyevka Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tbilisi