We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Tbilisi recently found by travellers
    IST
    Istanbul
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$106
    IEV
    Kiev
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Georgian Airways

    Thu, 2 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$163
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$166
    ZIA
    Zhukovsky
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ural Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$187
    AER
    Sochi
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ural Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$198
    ATH
    Athens
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 9 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$218
    ODS
    Odessa
    TBS
    Tbilisi

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$220
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$225
    MOW
    Moscow
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Aeroflot

    Sat, 25 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$234
    LED
    St. Petersburg
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ural Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$234
Flight stats for Tbilisi - did you know?
  • Tbilisi is 11 km from Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia).
  • Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport.
    • Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6 domestic flights and 374 international flights depart from Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tbilisi