We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Tbilisi recently found by travellers
    IST
    Istanbul
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, 11 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$133
    IEV
    Kiev
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Sun, 4 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
    US$154
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, 12 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$168
    AER
    Sochi
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ural Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$173
    ZIA
    Zhukovsky
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ural Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$186
    BTS
    Bratislava
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Georgian Airways

    Tue, 27 Mar - Tue, 3 Apr
    US$200
    BLQ
    Bologna
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Georgian Airways

    Wed, 28 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$206
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Georgian Airways

    Wed, 9 May - Sun, 13 May
    US$207
    ATH
    Athens
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$208
    ODS
    Odessa
    TBS
    Tbilisi

    Thu, 28 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$212
Flight stats for Tbilisi - did you know?
  • Tbilisi is 13 km from Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia).
  • Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport.
    • Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6 domestic flights and 374 international flights depart from Shota Rustaveli Tbilisi International Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tbilisi