We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Tbilisi recently found by travellers
    IST
    Istanbul
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    AtlasGlobal

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$100
    SAW
    Istanbul
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Sun, 23 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$134
    IEV
    Kiev
    TBS
    Tbilisi

    Fri, 1 Sep - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$138
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$147
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ellinair

    Fri, 19 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$152
    AER
    Sochi
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Ural Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$180
    BLQ
    Bologna
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Pegasus Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$191
    ODS
    Odessa
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Yanair

    Thu, 27 Jul - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$194
    MOW
    Moscow
    TBS
    Tbilisi

    Wed, 10 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$196
    ATH
    Athens
    TBS
    Tbilisi
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$198
Flight stats for Tbilisi - did you know?
  • Tbilisi is 11 km from Novo Alexeyevka Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia).
  • Novo Alexeyevka Airport (Tbilisi, Georgia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Novo Alexeyevka Airport.
    • Novo Alexeyevka Airport offers nonstop flights to 35 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 441 international flights depart from Novo Alexeyevka Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tbilisi