We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Qatar is Hamad Intl Airport (Doha)


Cheap flights to Qatar recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Qatar is Hamad Intl Airport (Doha)

    IST
    Istanbul
    DOH
    Doha
    Pegasus Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$246
    SAW
    Istanbul
    DOH
    Doha
    Pegasus Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Wed, 27 Dec
    US$267
    STR
    Stuttgart
    DOH
    Doha
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$300
    ESB
    Ankara
    DOH
    Doha
    Qatar Airways

    Fri, 14 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$457
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    DOH
    Doha
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$475
    BOD
    Bordeaux
    DOH
    Doha
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$504
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    DOH
    Doha
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$672
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    DOH
    Doha
    Qatar Airways

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$673
    BER
    Berlin
    DOH
    Doha
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 16 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$692
    ATH
    Athens
    DOH
    Doha
    Qatar Airways

    Sun, 2 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$733
Flight stats for Qatar - did you know?
  • Hamad Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Qatar.
  • Hamad Intl Airport (Doha, Qatar)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Hamad Intl Airport.
    • Hamad Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 4,858 international flights depart from Hamad Intl Airport.