We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Israel is Tel Aviv-Yafo


Cheap flights to Israel recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Israel is Tel Aviv-Yafo

    MIL
    Milan
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$73
    ROM
    Rome
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
    US$81
    ATH
    Athens
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Aegean Airlines

    Thu, 11 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$115
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Transavia

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$138
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 10 Jan - Sun, 14 Jan
    US$145
    BUD
    Budapest
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Thu, 18 Oct - Wed, 31 Oct
    US$150
    AYT
    Antalya
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, 13 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$153
    IST
    Istanbul
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Pegasus Airlines

    Wed, 24 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$154
    PAR
    Paris
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Fri, 12 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$163
    SAW
    Istanbul
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Pegasus Airlines

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$178
Flight stats for Israel - did you know?
  • There are 15 airports in Israel and the 4 biggest are
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 23 domestic flights and 1,567 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
  • Eilat Airport (Eilat, Israel)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Eilat Airport.
    • Every week, at least 83 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Eilat Airport.
  • Sde Dov Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Sde Dov Airport.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sde Dov Airport.
  • Haifa Airport (Haifa, Israel)
    • Haifa Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Haifa Airport.