We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Israel is Tel Aviv-Yafo


Cheap flights to Israel recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Israel is Tel Aviv-Yafo

    MIL
    Milan
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$73
    KRK
    Krakow
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$79
    ATH
    Athens
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Aegean Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$115
    ROM
    Rome
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Ryanair

    Fri, 1 Dec - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$116
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$136
    IST
    Istanbul
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Pegasus Airlines

    Fri, 17 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$155
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Transavia

    Mon, 5 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$155
    BUD
    Budapest
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    El Al Israel Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$156
    AYT
    Antalya
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Pegasus Airlines

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$161
    MUC
    Munich
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Transavia

    Wed, 27 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$174
Flight stats for Israel - did you know?
  • There are 15 airports in Israel and the 4 biggest are
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 76 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 118 cities.
    • Every week, at least 23 domestic flights and 1,609 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
  • Eilat Airport (Eilat, Israel)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Eilat Airport.
    • Every week, at least 85 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Eilat Airport.
  • Sde Dov Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Sde Dov Airport.
    • Every week, at least 78 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Sde Dov Airport.
  • Haifa Airport (Haifa, Israel)
    • Haifa Airport offers nonstop flights to 5 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 24 international flights depart from Haifa Airport.