We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Tashkent

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights  recently found by travellers
Dublin
DUB
Washington DC
WAS
US$455
United Airlines
Tue, 13 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
US$455
Moscow
MOW
Washington DC
WAS
US$485
Aeroflot
Mon, 2 Apr - Mon, 9 Apr
US$485
Istanbul
IST
Washington DC
WAS
US$503
Turkish Airlines
Tue, 20 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
US$503
Bordeaux
BOD
Washington DC
WAS
US$642
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
US$642
Paris
PAR
Washington DC
WAS
US$658
United Airlines
Sun, 4 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
US$658
Copenhagen
CPH
Washington DC
WAS
US$667
SAS
Wed, 30 May - Wed, 13 Jun
US$667
Berlin
BER
Washington DC
WAS
US$674
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 21 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$674
Athens
ATH
Washington DC
WAS
US$685
Air Canada
Fri, 15 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$685
Milan
MIL
Washington DC
WAS
US$710
Turkish Airlines
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 5 Jan
US$710
Vienna
VIE
Washington DC
WAS
US$731
United Airlines
Fri, 2 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
US$731
Hotels with free wifi in Tashkent
Hyatt Regency Tashkent
Hyatt Regency Tashkent
120 Reviews
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
from
Ichan Qal'a Hotel
Ichan Qal'a Hotel
75 Reviews
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
from
Lotte City Hotel Tashkent Palace
Lotte City Hotel Tashkent Palace
512 Reviews
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
from
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent
Radisson Blu Hotel, Tashkent
331 Reviews
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
from
Flight stats for Tashkent - did you know?
  • Tashkent is 8 km from Vostochny Airport (Tashkent, Uzbekistan).
  • Vostochny Airport (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Vostochny Airport.
    • Vostochny Airport offers nonstop flights to 53 cities.
    • Every week, at least 83 domestic flights and 162 international flights depart from Vostochny Airport.
Show More