We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Uganda is Entebbe


Cheap flights to Uganda recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Uganda is Entebbe

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    EBB
    Entebbe
    South African Airways

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$479
    HAM
    Hamburg
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$481
    IST
    Istanbul
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$564
    PAR
    Paris
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 27 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$568
    BRU
    Brussels
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Brussels Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$784
    VIE
    Vienna
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Etihad Airways

    Sat, 23 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$784
    SZG
    Salzburg
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$890
    PMO
    Palermo
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 1 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$938
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    EBB
    Entebbe
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$946
Flight stats for Uganda - did you know?
  • There are 13 airports in Uganda and the 5 biggest are
  • Entebbe Airport (Entebbe, Uganda)
    • Right now, 33 airlines operate out of Entebbe Airport.
    • Entebbe Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 391 international flights depart from Entebbe Airport.
  • Kihihi Airport (Kambuga, Uganda)
    • Kihihi Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 24 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kihihi Airport.
  • Kasese Airport (Kasese, Uganda)
    • Kasese Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 18 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kasese Airport.
  • Pakuba Airport (Murchison Falls National Park, Uganda)
    • Pakuba Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Pakuba Airport.
  • Arua Airport (Arua, Uganda)
    • Arua Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3 domestic flights and 1 international flights depart from Arua Airport.