We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Uganda is Entebbe


Cheap flights to Uganda recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Uganda is Entebbe

    STR
    Stuttgart
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Mon, 13 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$361
    FLR
    Florence
    EBB
    Entebbe
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$400
    HAM
    Hamburg
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Wed, 13 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$438
    TRN
    Turin
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 25 Mar - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$442
    BCN
    Barcelona
    EBB
    Entebbe
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$469
    MUC
    Munich
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Kenya Airways

    Fri, 3 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$470
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Thu, 16 Mar - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$500
    BLQ
    Bologna
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$505
    NAP
    Naples
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Air France

    Thu, 22 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$510
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    EBB
    Entebbe
    British Airways

    Fri, 10 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$515
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Uganda, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Uganda - did you know?
  • There are 12 airports in Uganda and the 5 biggest are
  • Entebbe Airport (Entebbe, Uganda)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Entebbe Airport.
    • Entebbe Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Entebbe Airport.
  • Arua Airport (Arua, Uganda)
    • Arua Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Arua Airport.
  • Gulu Airport (Gulu, Uganda)
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Gulu Airport.
  • Kasese Airport (Kasese, Uganda)
    • Kasese Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kasese Airport.
  • Pakuba Airport (Murchison Falls National Park, Uganda)
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Pakuba Airport.