We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mauritius is served by S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg)


Cheap flights to Mauritius recently found by travellers

Mauritius is served by S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg)

    JNB
    Johannesburg
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    South African Airways

    Sat, 29 Jul - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$430
    DUR
    Durban
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Air Mauritius

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$616
    VCE
    Venice
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$622
    MIL
    Milan
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Meridiana

    Sun, 4 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$673
    CGN
    Bonn
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Eurowings

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$684
    MUC
    Munich
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Condor

    Thu, 31 Aug - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$684
    ROM
    Rome
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Meridiana

    Sun, 21 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$690
    IST
    Istanbul
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$699
    ATH
    Athens
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Air Seychelles

    Fri, 8 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
    US$727
    CPT
    Cape Town Central
    MRU
    Mahebourg
    Air Mauritius

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$743
Flight stats for Mauritius - did you know?
  • Mauritius is 20 km from S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg).
  • S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport (Mahebourg)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport.
    • S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 40 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 574 international flights depart from S. Seewoosagur Ram. Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mauritius