We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Antananarivo recently found by travellers
    MIL
    Milan
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Sun, 11 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$589
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Kenya Airways

    Sun, 15 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$595
    PAR
    Paris
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Kenya Airways

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$616
    BLQ
    Bologna
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$654
    ROM
    Rome
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Sun, 24 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$658
    TRN
    Turin
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Thu, 1 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$698
    VCE
    Venice
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$742
    ATH
    Athens
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Air Seychelles

    Thu, 7 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$769
    NCE
    Nice
    TNR
    Antananarivo
    Turkish Airlines

    Wed, 21 Feb - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$788
    DUR
    Durban
    TNR
    Antananarivo

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$802
Flight stats for Antananarivo - did you know?
  • Antananarivo is 13 km from Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar).
  • Antananarivo Airport (Antananarivo, Madagascar)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Antananarivo Airport.
    • Antananarivo Airport offers nonstop flights to 21 cities.
    • Every week, at least 105 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Antananarivo Airport.

Shop for hotels in Antananarivo