We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Ethiopia is Addis Ababa


Cheap flights to Ethiopia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Ethiopia is Addis Ababa

    MAD
    Madrid
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$417
    IST
    Istanbul
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$425
    VIE
    Vienna
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$499
    STO
    Stockholm County
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$523
    JNB
    Johannesburg
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    South African Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$554
    NTE
    Nantes
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$586
    BCN
    Barcelona
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 21 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$593
    OSL
    Oslo
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$594
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Tue, 1 May - Mon, 14 May
    US$604
    MIL
    Milan
    ADD
    Addis Ababa
    Ethiopian Airlines

    Sun, 17 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$605
Flight stats for Ethiopia - did you know?
  • There are 58 airports in Ethiopia and the 5 biggest are
  • Bole Airport (Addis Ababa, Ethiopia)
    • Right now, 41 airlines operate out of Bole Airport.
    • Bole Airport offers nonstop flights to 90 cities.
    • Every week, at least 221 domestic flights and 1,695 international flights depart from Bole Airport.
  • Aba Tenna D Yilma Airport (Dire Dawa, Ethiopia)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Aba Tenna D Yilma Airport.
    • Aba Tenna D Yilma Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 44 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Aba Tenna D Yilma Airport.
  • Makale Airport (Mek'ele, Ethiopia)
    • Makale Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 46 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Makale Airport.
  • Bahar Dar Airport (Bahar Dar, Ethiopia)
    • Bahar Dar Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 39 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bahar Dar Airport.
  • Gondar Airport (Gonder, Ethiopia)
    • Gondar Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 31 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Gondar Airport.