We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Praia recently found by travellers
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    RAI
    Praia
    TACV Cabo Verde Airlines

    Sun, 2 Apr - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$310
    PAR
    Paris
    RAI
    Praia
    TACV Cabo Verde Airlines

    Sun, 12 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$329
    LYS
    Lyon
    RAI
    Praia
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 25 Mar - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$392
    NTE
    Nantes
    RAI
    Praia
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$413
    BLQ
    Bologna
    RAI
    Praia
    Royal Air Maroc

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$431
    MUC
    Munich
    RAI
    Praia

    Wed, 12 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$452
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    RAI
    Praia
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 18 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$462
    SVQ
    Seville
    RAI
    Praia
    TAP Portugal

    Sat, 25 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    US$462
    NCE
    Nice
    RAI
    Praia
    TAP Portugal

    Thu, 24 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$471
    TRN
    Turin
    RAI
    Praia

    Fri, 24 Feb - Fri, 3 Mar
    US$539
Several popular airlines fly into Francisco Mendes Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Praia - did you know?
  • Francisco Mendes Airport (Praia, Cape Verde)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Francisco Mendes Airport.
    • Francisco Mendes Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 161 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Francisco Mendes Airport.

Shop for hotels in Praia