We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Tunisia is Tunis


Cheap flights to Tunisia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Tunisia is Tunis

    LYS
    Lyon
    TUN
    Tunis

    Sun, 7 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$107
    MRS
    Marseille
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$118
    TLS
    Toulouse
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$118
    PAR
    Paris
    TUN
    Tunis

    Sun, 28 May - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$129
    BCN
    Barcelona
    TUN
    Tunis
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$142
    NCE
    Nice
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$144
    MIL
    Milan
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Fri, 16 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$152
    ROM
    Rome
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Sun, 14 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$154
    BLQ
    Bologna
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Thu, 4 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$154
    VCE
    Venice
    TUN
    Tunis
    Tunisair

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$159
Flight stats for Tunisia - did you know?
  • There are 10 airports in Tunisia and the 5 biggest are
  • Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Carthage Airport.
    • Carthage Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 756 international flights depart from Carthage Airport.
  • Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport (Monastir, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport.
    • Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport.
  • Melita Airport (Djerba Island, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Melita Airport.
    • Melita Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Melita Airport.
  • Tozeur Airport (Tozeur, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Tozeur Airport.
    • Tozeur Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Tozeur Airport.
  • Sfax El Maou Airport (Sfax, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sfax El Maou Airport.
    • Sfax El Maou Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 28 international flights depart from Sfax El Maou Airport.