We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Marrakech recently found by travellers
    MAD
    Madrid
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$52
    BCN
    Barcelona
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 27 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$52
    BRU
    Brussels
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$63
    MIL
    Milan
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$63
    MRS
    Marseille
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$63
    PAR
    Paris
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$63
    TUF
    Tours
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$63
    CGN
    Bonn
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$68
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$68
    XCR
    Chalons-en-Champagne
    RAK
    Marrakech
    Ryanair

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$70
Flight stats for Marrakech - did you know?
  • Menara Airport (Marrakech, Morocco)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Menara Airport.
    • Menara Airport offers nonstop flights to 48 cities.
    • Every week, at least 85 domestic flights and 253 international flights depart from Menara Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marrakech