We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Maui recently found by travellers
    PAR
    Paris
    OGG
    Maui
    British Airways

    Sat, 4 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$852
    BLQ
    Bologna
    OGG
    Maui

    Thu, 31 Aug - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$854
    HAJ
    Hannover
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$905
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    OGG
    Maui
    United Airlines

    Thu, 11 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$930
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    OGG
    Maui

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$932
    LIS
    Lisbon
    OGG
    Maui

    Tue, 6 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$951
    BRU
    Brussels
    OGG
    Maui

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$954
    LYS
    Lyon
    OGG
    Maui
    British Airways

    Sat, 6 May - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$978
    VIE
    Vienna
    OGG
    Maui

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$985
    ROM
    Rome
    OGG
    Maui

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$1,004
Flight stats for Maui - did you know?
  • Maui is 12 km from Kahului Airport (Maui, HI).
  • Kahului Airport (Maui, HI)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Kahului Airport.
    • Kahului Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,393 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from Kahului Airport.

Shop for hotels in Maui