We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Aventura is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)


Cheap flights to Aventura recently found by travellers

Aventura is served by Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)

    HEL
    Helsinki
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 18 Feb - Sun, 4 Mar
    US$593
    SNN
    Shannon
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 2 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$631
    ALC
    Alicante
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$711
    NCE
    Nice
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Air France

    Mon, 29 Jan - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$733
    NAP
    Naples
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 19 Dec - Thu, 28 Dec
    US$914
    BRU
    Brussels
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    United Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$1,018
    BUE
    Buenos Aires
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Avianca

    Sun, 25 Feb - Thu, 1 Mar
    US$1,106
    KOK
    Kokkola
    FLL
    Fort Lauderdale
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$5,586
Flight stats for Aventura - did you know?
  • Aventura is 11 km from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL).
  • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.
    • Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,945 domestic flights and 769 international flights depart from Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Aventura