We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Auburndale is served by 2 Orlando area airports


Cheap flights to Auburndale recently found by travellers

Auburndale is served by 2 Orlando area airports

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    ORL
    Orlando
    TUI Airlines Netherlands

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$419
    HAM
    Hamburg
    ORL
    Orlando
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$447
    CGN
    Bonn
    ORL
    Orlando
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 13 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$449
    BER
    Berlin
    ORL
    Orlando
    Air France

    Tue, 10 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$462
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    ORL
    Orlando
    air berlin

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$479
    PAR
    Paris
    ORL
    Orlando
    Norwegian

    Sat, 17 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$483
    STR
    Stuttgart
    ORL
    Orlando
    British Airways

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$485
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    ORL
    Orlando
    United Airlines

    Tue, 1 May - Wed, 16 May
    US$575
    LYS
    Lyon
    ORL
    Orlando
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$641
    HEL
    Helsinki
    ORL
    Orlando
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$655
Flight stats for Auburndale - did you know?
  • Auburndale is 61 km from Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Orlando Intl Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 77 airlines operate out of Orlando Intl Airport.
    • Orlando Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 104 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,176 domestic flights and 649 international flights depart from Orlando Intl Airport.
  • Auburndale is 96 km from Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL).
  • Central Florida Regional Airport (Orlando, FL)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Central Florida Regional Airport.
    • Central Florida Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 110 domestic flights and 18 international flights depart from Central Florida Regional Airport.

Shop for hotels in Auburndale