We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Pennsylvania is Philadelphia


Cheap flights to Pennsylvania recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Pennsylvania is Philadelphia

    VCE
    Venice
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 17 Apr - Sun, 22 Apr
    US$469
    ROM
    Rome
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$515
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$564
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$578
    DUB
    Dublin
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Tue, 13 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$583
    SNN
    Shannon
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Mon, 4 Jun - Mon, 11 Jun
    US$669
    ATH
    Athens
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Sun, 6 May - Wed, 16 May
    US$724
    LIS
    Lisbon
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Tue, 29 May - Tue, 5 Jun
    US$768
    PAR
    Paris
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Mon, 12 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$776
    MAD
    Madrid
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    American Airlines

    Fri, 26 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$946
Flight stats for Pennsylvania - did you know?
  • There are 49 airports in Pennsylvania and the 5 biggest are
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,744 domestic flights and 993 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 53 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,352 domestic flights and 96 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
  • Harrisburg Intl Airport (Harrisburg, PA)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Harrisburg Intl Airport.
    • Harrisburg Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 408 domestic flights and 26 international flights depart from Harrisburg Intl Airport.
  • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport (Allentown, PA)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.
    • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 156 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.
  • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport (Wilkes-Barre, PA)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.
    • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 115 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.