We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Pennsylvania is Philadelphia


Cheap flights to Pennsylvania recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Pennsylvania is Philadelphia

    VCE
    Venice
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Mon, 21 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$421
    STR
    Stuttgart
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Tue, 29 Aug - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$422
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Tue, 16 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$423
    PMO
    Palermo
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Alitalia

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$444
    DUB
    Dublin
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Air Canada

    Thu, 8 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$445
    BER
    Berlin
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Air Canada

    Wed, 18 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$448
    MIL
    Milan
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    United Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$454
    PAR
    Paris
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Air Canada

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$459
    TRN
    Turin
    PHL
    Philadelphia

    Thu, 25 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$466
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Air Canada

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$476
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Pennsylvania, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Pennsylvania - did you know?
  • There are 49 airports in Pennsylvania and the 5 biggest are
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 129 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,671 domestic flights and 805 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 56 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,759 domestic flights and 91 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
  • Harrisburg Intl Airport (Harrisburg, PA)
    • Right now, 22 airlines operate out of Harrisburg Intl Airport.
    • Harrisburg Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,148 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Harrisburg Intl Airport.
  • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport (Allentown, PA)
    • Right now, 8 airlines operate out of Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.
    • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 847 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.
  • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport (Wilkes-Barre, PA)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.
    • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 8 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.