We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Pennsylvania is Philadelphia


Cheap flights to Pennsylvania recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Pennsylvania is Philadelphia

    BLQ
    Bologna
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$478
    VCE
    Venice
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Fri, 11 May - Sun, 20 May
    US$487
    DUB
    Dublin
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Wed, 29 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$498
    ALC
    Alicante
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$540
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 29 Apr - Mon, 14 May
    US$564
    ROM
    Rome
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 19 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$570
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$578
    SNN
    Shannon
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$595
    MUC
    Munich
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Finnair

    Tue, 8 May - Tue, 22 May
    US$660
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PHL
    Philadelphia
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$696
Flight stats for Pennsylvania - did you know?
  • There are 49 airports in Pennsylvania and the 5 biggest are
  • Philadelphia Intl Airport (Philadelphia, PA)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Philadelphia Intl Airport.
    • Philadelphia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 114 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,464 domestic flights and 932 international flights depart from Philadelphia Intl Airport.
  • Pittsburgh Intl Airport (Pittsburgh, PA)
    • Right now, 54 airlines operate out of Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
    • Pittsburgh Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,160 domestic flights and 95 international flights depart from Pittsburgh Intl Airport.
  • Harrisburg Intl Airport (Harrisburg, PA)
    • Right now, 18 airlines operate out of Harrisburg Intl Airport.
    • Harrisburg Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 376 domestic flights and 24 international flights depart from Harrisburg Intl Airport.
  • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport (Allentown, PA)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.
    • Lehigh Valley Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Lehigh Valley Intl Airport.
  • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport (Wilkes-Barre, PA)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.
    • Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 107 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Wilkes-Barre Intl Airport.