We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for California is Los Angeles


Cheap flights to California recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for California is Los Angeles

    PAR
    Paris
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Norwegian

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 21 Feb
    US$340
    BCN
    Barcelona
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$369
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$377
    BRU
    Brussels
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$400
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Wed, 11 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$412
    DUB
    Dublin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$412
    BER
    Berlin
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Thu, 1 Jun - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$413
    STO
    Stockholm County
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    SAS

    Mon, 2 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$416
    MOW
    Moscow
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$425
    MIL
    Milan
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Mon, 27 Nov - Thu, 14 Dec
    US$461
Flight stats for California - did you know?
  • There are 138 airports in California and the 5 biggest are
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.
  • Sacramento Intl Airport (Sacramento, CA)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Sacramento Intl Airport.
    • Sacramento Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,667 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Sacramento Intl Airport.
  • John Wayne Airport (Orange, CA)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of John Wayne Airport.
    • John Wayne Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from John Wayne Airport.