We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for California is Los Angeles


Airfare deals and sales

Sponsored links *
Cheap flights to California recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for California is Los Angeles

    BCN
    Barcelona
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Iberia

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$229
    PAR
    Paris
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Norwegian

    Wed, 7 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$342
    STO
    Stockholm County
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Fri, 21 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$353
    DUB
    Dublin
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$358
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$366
    HEL
    Helsinki
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$390
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    WOW air

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$409
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    United Airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$414
    BIO
    Bilbao
    LAX
    Los Angeles

    Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$415
    MOW
    Moscow
    LAX
    Los Angeles
    Aeroflot

    Tue, 10 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$434
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve California, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for California - did you know?
  • There are 138 airports in California and the 5 biggest are
  • Los Angeles Intl Airport (Los Angeles, CA)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Los Angeles Intl Airport.
    • Los Angeles Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 191 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21,994 domestic flights and 4,032 international flights depart from Los Angeles Intl Airport.
  • SFO Intl Airport (San Francisco, CA)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of SFO Intl Airport.
    • SFO Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 130 cities.
    • Every week, at least 12,117 domestic flights and 1,806 international flights depart from SFO Intl Airport.
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.
  • Sacramento Intl Airport (Sacramento, CA)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Sacramento Intl Airport.
    • Sacramento Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,667 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Sacramento Intl Airport.
  • John Wayne Airport (Orange, CA)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of John Wayne Airport.
    • John Wayne Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,848 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from John Wayne Airport.