We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Arizona is Phoenix


Cheap flights to Arizona recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Arizona is Phoenix

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PHX
    Phoenix
    British Airways

    Wed, 27 Sep - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$466
    IST
    Istanbul
    PHX
    Phoenix
    American Airlines

    Mon, 17 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$629
    PAR
    Paris
    PHX
    Phoenix
    British Airways

    Thu, 18 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$637
    NCE
    Nice
    PHX
    Phoenix

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$671
    TRN
    Turin
    PHX
    Phoenix

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$676
    FLR
    Florence
    PHX
    Phoenix
    United Airlines

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$676
    SKG
    Thessaloniki
    PHX
    Phoenix

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$704
    BSL
    Basel
    PHX
    Phoenix
    British Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$719
    AGP
    Malaga
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Air France

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$785
    LYS
    Lyon
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Iberia

    Sat, 9 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$795
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Arizona, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Arizona - did you know?
  • There are 46 airports in Arizona and the 5 biggest are
  • Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
    • Sky Harbor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 117 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,211 domestic flights and 441 international flights depart from Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
  • Tucson Intl Airport (Tucson, AZ)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Tucson Intl Airport.
    • Tucson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 20 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,638 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Tucson Intl Airport.
  • Yuma Intl Airport (Yuma, AZ)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Yuma Intl Airport.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Yuma Intl Airport.
  • Pulliam Field (Flagstaff, AZ)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Pulliam Field.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Pulliam Field.
  • Prescott Airport (Prescott, AZ)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Prescott Airport.
    • Prescott Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Prescott Airport.