We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Arizona is Phoenix


Cheap flights to Arizona recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Arizona is Phoenix

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 11 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$685
    DUB
    Dublin
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Aer Lingus

    Thu, 19 Oct - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$723
    MUC
    Munich
    PHX
    Phoenix
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 18 Feb - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$802
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$888
    CGN
    Bonn
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 5 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$907
    VIE
    Vienna
    PHX
    Phoenix
    British Airways

    Tue, 26 Dec - Sat, 6 Jan
    US$949
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Condor

    Fri, 1 Jun - Mon, 2 Jul
    US$960
    LYS
    Lyon
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$974
    SXB
    Strasbourg
    PHX
    Phoenix
    Air France

    Mon, 19 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
    US$983
    HEL
    Helsinki
    PHX
    Phoenix
    United Airlines

    Thu, 22 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$1,118
Flight stats for Arizona - did you know?
  • There are 45 airports in Arizona and the 5 biggest are
  • Sky Harbor Intl Airport (Phoenix, AZ)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
    • Sky Harbor Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 102 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,442 domestic flights and 155 international flights depart from Sky Harbor Intl Airport.
  • Tucson Intl Airport (Tucson, AZ)
    • Right now, 26 airlines operate out of Tucson Intl Airport.
    • Tucson Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 787 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Tucson Intl Airport.
  • Yuma Intl Airport (Yuma, AZ)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Yuma Intl Airport.
    • Every week, at least 71 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Yuma Intl Airport.
  • Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport (Mesa, AZ)
    • Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport offers nonstop flights to 32 cities.
    • Every week, at least 65 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport.
  • Page Airport (Page, AZ)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Page Airport.
    • Page Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 53 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Page Airport.