We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mikulov is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Mikulov recently found by travellers

Mikulov is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    BRU
    Brussels
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Sun, 11 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$36
    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 6 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$40
    VCE
    Venice
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$59
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PRG
    Prague

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 24 May
    US$64
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$64
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$68
    BRI
    Bari
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 13 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$76
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$78
    HAM
    Hamburg
    PRG
    Prague

    Tue, 22 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$84
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$85
Flight stats for Mikulov - did you know?
  • Mikulov is 224 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mikulov