We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Druskininkai is served by Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania)


Cheap flights to Druskininkai recently found by travellers

Druskininkai is served by Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania)

    MIL
    Milan
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$29
    PAR
    Paris
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$29
    BER
    Berlin
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$29
    BLL
    Billund
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$29
    BRE
    Bremen
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$29
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$29
    OSL
    Oslo
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$29
    STO
    Stockholm County
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Wizz Air

    Sun, 12 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$29
    WAW
    Warsaw
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 27 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$29
    GDN
    Gdansk
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 9 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$35
Flight stats for Druskininkai - did you know?
  • Druskininkai is 109 km from Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania).
  • Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Vilnius Airport.
    • Vilnius Airport offers nonstop flights to 59 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 631 international flights depart from Vilnius Airport.

Shop for hotels in Druskininkai