We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Riga recently found by travellers
    BER
    Berlin
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$50
    CGN
    Bonn
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$59
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    RIX
    Riga

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$72
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    RIX
    Riga
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$74
    HHN
    Frankfurt
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$79
    MIL
    Milan
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$91
    WAW
    Warsaw
    RIX
    Riga
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$91
    HEL
    Helsinki
    RIX
    Riga
    Air Baltic

    Sun, 30 Jul - Wed, 2 Aug
    US$103
    STO
    Stockholm County
    RIX
    Riga
    Air Baltic

    Mon, 2 Oct - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$104
    BRE
    Bremen
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 21 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$105
Flight stats for Riga - did you know?
  • Riga is 8 km from Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia).
  • Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of Riga Airport.
    • Riga Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Riga Airport.

Shop for hotels in Riga