We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Estonia is Tallinn


Cheap flights to Estonia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Estonia is Tallinn

    MIL
    Milan
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$75
    DUB
    Dublin
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Ryanair

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$81
    WAW
    Warsaw
    TLL
    Tallinn
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$82
    HEL
    Helsinki
    TLL
    Tallinn

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$92
    OSL
    Oslo
    TLL
    Tallinn
    SAS

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$103
    STO
    Stockholm County
    TLL
    Tallinn
    SAS

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$103
    BER
    Berlin
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Air Baltic

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$134
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    TLL
    Tallinn
    SAS

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$141
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    TLL
    Tallinn
    Finnair

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$146
    HAM
    Hamburg
    TLL
    Tallinn
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$168
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Estonia, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Estonia - did you know?
  • There are 6 airports in Estonia and the 4 biggest are
  • Ulemiste Airport (Tallinn, Estonia)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Ulemiste Airport.
    • Ulemiste Airport offers nonstop flights to 49 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 700 international flights depart from Ulemiste Airport.
  • Kuressaare Airport (Kuressaare, Estonia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Kuressaare Airport.
    • Kuressaare Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kuressaare Airport.
  • Kardla Airport (Kardla, Estonia)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Kardla Airport.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kardla Airport.
  • Tartu Airport (Tartu, Estonia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Tartu Airport.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Tartu Airport.