We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mad is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)


Cheap flights to Mad recently found by travellers

Mad is served by Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)

    BER
    Berlin
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Tue, 11 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$38
    HAJ
    Hannover
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$38
    MIL
    Milan
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Tue, 11 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$38
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$46
    PAR
    Paris
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$48
    PSA
    Pisa
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$48
    BRU
    Brussels
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 21 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$50
    ROM
    Rome
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 6 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$63
    BLQ
    Bologna
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$66
    DTM
    Dortmund
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 23 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$66
Flight stats for Mad - did you know?
  • Mad is 174 km from Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary).
  • Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Ferihegy Airport.
    • Ferihegy Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,953 international flights depart from Ferihegy Airport.

Shop for hotels in Mad