We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Slovenia is Ljubljana


Cheap flights to Slovenia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Slovenia is Ljubljana

    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Transavia

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$69
    VIE
    Vienna
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Adria Airways

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$134
    PAR
    Paris
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Air France

    Wed, 14 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$153
    MUC
    Munich
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Adria Airways

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$155
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sun, 13 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$168
    IST
    Istanbul
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 11 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$210
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Adria Airways

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$222
    PRG
    Prague
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Adria Airways

    Wed, 27 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$225
    BER
    Berlin
    LJU
    Ljubljana

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$226
    MOW
    Moscow
    LJU
    Ljubljana
    Adria Airways

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$237
Flight stats for Slovenia - did you know?
  • There are 3 airports in Slovenia and the 2 biggest are
  • Brnik Airport (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Brnik Airport.
    • Brnik Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 826 international flights depart from Brnik Airport.
  • Maribor Airport (Maribor, Slovenia)