We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Warsaw recently found by travellers
    ROM
    Rome
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Ryanair

    Sat, 25 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    US$21
    BUD
    Budapest
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$34
    KTW
    Katowice
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 19 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$36
    MIL
    Milan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 27 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$38
    PAR
    Paris
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 13 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$40
    KRK
    Krakow
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$49
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$49
    SZZ
    Szczecin
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 7 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$49
    GDN
    Gdansk
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 25 Mar - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$53
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$63
Several popular airlines fly into Frederic Chopin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Warsaw - did you know?
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Warsaw