We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Warsaw recently found by travellers
    KTW
    Katowice
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 25 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$26
    SZZ
    Szczecin
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$35
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 2 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$40
    MIL
    Milan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 22 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$40
    KRK
    Krakow
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, 1 Jan - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$41
    PAR
    Paris
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$46
    GDN
    Gdansk
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 16 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$46
    POZ
    Poznan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$48
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 2 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$49
    LYS
    Lyon
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 5 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$52
Flight stats for Warsaw - did you know?
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 478 domestic flights and 2,361 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Warsaw