We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Warsaw recently found by travellers
    MIL
    Milan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Ryanair

    Mon, 13 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$35
    GDN
    Gdansk
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sun, 25 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$38
    PAR
    Paris
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Ryanair

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$38
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 11 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$39
    KTW
    Katowice
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$42
    SZZ
    Szczecin
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$46
    POZ
    Poznan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$47
    KRK
    Krakow
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$50
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sun, 3 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$51
    LYS
    Lyon
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$51
Flight stats for Warsaw - did you know?
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Warsaw