We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Olsztyn is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)


Cheap flights to Olsztyn recently found by travellers

Olsztyn is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)

    KRK
    Krakow
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 2 Feb - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$36
    KTW
    Katowice
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 21 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$38
    GDN
    Gdansk
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 27 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$42
    SZZ
    Szczecin
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$42
    POZ
    Poznan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 22 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$43
    CGN
    Bonn
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$44
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$45
    MIL
    Milan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$50
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 12 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$66
    BUD
    Budapest
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 7 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$77
Flight stats for Olsztyn - did you know?
  • Olsztyn is 182 km from Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland).
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Olsztyn