We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Puck is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)


Cheap flights to Puck recently found by travellers

Puck is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)

    STO
    Stockholm County
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 4 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$19
    KTW
    Katowice
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Wed, 5 Jul - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$38
    PAR
    Paris
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$41
    KRK
    Krakow
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 17 Aug - Sat, 19 Aug
    US$41
    GDN
    Gdansk
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$42
    SZZ
    Szczecin
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Tue, 23 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$42
    POZ
    Poznan
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Fri, 2 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$43
    BUD
    Budapest
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$43
    WRO
    Wroclaw
    WAW
    Warsaw
    LOT Polish Airlines

    Sat, 17 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$45
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 21 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$49
Several popular airlines fly into Frederic Chopin Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Puck - did you know?
  • Puck is 330 km from Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland).
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Puck