We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Valtice is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Valtice recently found by travellers

Valtice is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    BRU
    Brussels
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$42
    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$50
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$73
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$79
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PRG
    Prague
    Germanwings

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$91
    DUB
    Dublin
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$96
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Mon, 6 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$100
    HEL
    Helsinki
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$120
    MAD
    Madrid
    PRG
    Prague
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 29 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$125
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PRG
    Prague
    Air France

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$127
Several popular airlines fly into Prague-Ruzyne Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Valtice - did you know?
  • Valtice is 235 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Valtice