We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Valtice is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Valtice recently found by travellers

Valtice is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    BLQ
    Bologna
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$39
    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
    US$40
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Mon, 22 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$51
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 31 Jan - Wed, 7 Feb
    US$54
    MAD
    Madrid
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 30 Jan - Sat, 3 Feb
    US$60
    BUD
    Budapest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Fri, 16 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar
    US$64
    DUB
    Dublin
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 16 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$68
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Mon, 7 May - Wed, 9 May
    US$68
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Fri, 26 Jan
    US$71
    LYS
    Lyon
    PRG
    Prague
    Air France

    Sun, 18 Mar - Tue, 20 Mar
    US$84
Flight stats for Valtice - did you know?
  • Valtice is 235 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 3,296 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Valtice