We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ostrava is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Ostrava recently found by travellers

Ostrava is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$26
    VCE
    Venice
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 16 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$43
    BRU
    Brussels
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$66
    CGN
    Bonn
    PRG
    Prague

    Mon, 8 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$69
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$70
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$73
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PRG
    Prague
    Eurowings

    Sun, 20 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$76
    BRI
    Bari
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 27 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$85
    HAM
    Hamburg
    PRG
    Prague
    Germanwings

    Wed, 28 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$85
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$87
Several popular airlines fly into Prague-Ruzyne Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ostrava - did you know?
  • Ostrava is 289 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ostrava