We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ostrava is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Ostrava recently found by travellers

Ostrava is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$37
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$44
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$51
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 29 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$57
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 9 Jan - Sat, 13 Jan
    US$61
    BUD
    Budapest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$65
    MAD
    Madrid
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Sat, 6 Jan - Tue, 16 Jan
    US$65
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Vueling Airlines

    Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$72
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    PRG
    Prague
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$79
    DUB
    Dublin
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 11 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$84
Flight stats for Ostrava - did you know?
  • Ostrava is 289 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 3,296 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ostrava