We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Olomouc is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Olomouc recently found by travellers

Olomouc is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 29 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$34
    BRU
    Brussels
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 20 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$38
    VCE
    Venice
    PRG
    Prague

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$57
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 14 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$61
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$66
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Sat, 20 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$72
    TLS
    Toulouse
    PRG
    Prague
    Volotea

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$72
    MRS
    Marseille
    PRG
    Prague
    Volotea

    Fri, 14 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$73
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$74
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Wed, 27 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$82
Flight stats for Olomouc - did you know?
  • Olomouc is 221 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Olomouc