We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Prague recently found by travellers
    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$34
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$50
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$54
    BUD
    Budapest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Mon, 29 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$63
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$74
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$75
    STO
    Stockholm County
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Sun, 21 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$79
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$79
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 27 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$82
    CGN
    Bonn
    PRG
    Prague
    Eurowings

    Mon, 19 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$87
Flight stats for Prague - did you know?
  • Prague is 11 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 3,030 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prague