We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Prague recently found by travellers
    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 13 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$29
    VCE
    Venice
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 16 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$43
    BRU
    Brussels
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$66
    NAP
    Naples
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$70
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Fri, 8 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
    US$73
    DUS
    Dusseldorf
    PRG
    Prague
    Eurowings

    Sun, 20 Aug - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$76
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Fri, 15 Dec - Sun, 17 Dec
    US$80
    BRI
    Bari
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 27 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$85
    HAM
    Hamburg
    PRG
    Prague
    Germanwings

    Wed, 28 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$85
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$87
Several popular airlines fly into Prague-Ruzyne Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Prague - did you know?
  • Prague is 11 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prague