We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hradec Kralove is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Hradec Kralove recently found by travellers

Hradec Kralove is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    MIL
    Milan
    PRG
    Prague
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 7 Nov - Wed, 22 Nov
    US$34
    ROM
    Rome
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$50
    BLQ
    Bologna
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$54
    BUD
    Budapest
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Mon, 29 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$63
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Fri, 19 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$74
    STO
    Stockholm County
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Sun, 21 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$79
    BCN
    Barcelona
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$79
    PAR
    Paris
    PRG
    Prague
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 27 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$82
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    PRG
    Prague
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$86
    CGN
    Bonn
    PRG
    Prague
    Eurowings

    Mon, 19 Mar - Fri, 23 Mar
    US$87
Flight stats for Hradec Kralove - did you know?
  • Hradec Kralove is 112 km from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 86 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1 domestic flights and 3,307 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hradec Kralove