We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Southern Romania is served by 1 Bucharest area airports


Cheap flights to Southern Romania recently found by travellers

Southern Romania is served by 1 Bucharest area airports

    ROM
    Rome
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 11 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$32
    BER
    Berlin
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
    US$40
    TRN
    Turin
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 18 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$46
    MAD
    Madrid
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$56
    TSF
    Venice
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 21 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$60
    CTA
    Catania
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 16 Nov - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$63
    DTM
    Dortmund
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 11 Oct - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$63
    DUB
    Dublin
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Ryanair

    Mon, 23 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    US$63
    NAP
    Naples
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 16 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$63
    EIN
    Eindhoven
    BUH
    Bucharest
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 20 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$66
Flight stats for Southern Romania - did you know?
  • Southern Romania is 102 km from Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania).
  • Otopeni Intl Airport (Bucharest, Romania)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Otopeni Intl Airport.
    • Otopeni Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 91 cities.
    • Every week, at least 261 domestic flights and 1,327 international flights depart from Otopeni Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Southern Romania